East County EDC http://eastcountyedc.org San Diego East County Economic Development Council Tue, 23 May 2017 17:22:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Manufacturing Expo http://eastcountyedc.org/manufacturing-expo/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:22:40 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=7134 Sharp Grossmont Hospital’s new Central Energy Plant is up and running, hospital is off the electrical power grid http://eastcountyedc.org/sharp-grossmont-hospitals-new-central-energy-plant-is-up-and-running-hospital-is-off-the-electrical-power-grid/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:43:06 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=7103 Grossmont Healthcare District recognized for `best practices’ and transparency from state association http://eastcountyedc.org/grossmont-healthcare-district-recognized-for-best-practices-and-transparency-from-state-association/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:25:58 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=7072 Renovation of main patient tower recently completed at Sharp Grossmont Hospital http://eastcountyedc.org/renovation-of-main-patient-tower-recently-completed-at-sharp-grossmont-hospital/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:38:47 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=6834 Final Judgment in Rate Case Secures Landmark Water Authority Victories http://eastcountyedc.org/final-judgment-in-rate-case-secures-landmark-water-authority-victories/ Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:20:13 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=5490 El Niño & Family Readiness http://eastcountyedc.org/el-nino-family-readiness/ Wed, 25 Nov 2015 21:59:01 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=5499 Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District receives $1.2M Education Grant http://eastcountyedc.org/1-2m-education-grant-to-aid-foster-youth/ Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:03:45 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=5488 Construction for East County’s First Up-Scale Hotel Could Start in January http://eastcountyedc.org/construction-for-east-countys-first-up-scale-hotel-could-start-in-january/ Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:46:15 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=5480 Airport Selects Design Concept for $2.2 Billion Terminal 1 Project http://eastcountyedc.org/airport-selects-design-concept-for-2-2-billion-terminal-1-project/ Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:27:02 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=5472 Federal/State Basic Payroll Tax Seminar http://eastcountyedc.org/federalstate-basic-payroll-tax-seminar/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:18:32 +0000 http://eastcountyedc.org/?p=5427